One Year

This is my year in running medals.

20121122-232005.jpg

The addiction started last thanksgiving at the 2011 Turkey Trot. Since then I have completed two half marathons, a 15k, mud run, marathon relay, color run and the 2012 turkey trot. I love running, especially the high from racing. The race today got me excited for the marathon on 2/16! 2013 Myrtle Beach Marathon? Here I come!

About thegassfamilystation

Mom/Wife, CPA, runner, photo booth extraordinaire
This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

