Post a day for November?

I can do that! Or at least try 😉

This one is a little light because today is crazy and will continue to be crazy.

To challenge myself physically this month, in addition to training for my first marathon, I am joining the #plankaday challenge on twitter. Basically, you complete one plank a day, duh, and gradually build up the time you can hold your plank.

Day one is complete!

20121101-120241.jpg

Tomorrow I will do it in front of a mirror to make sure my form is correct.

About thegassfamilystation

Mom/Wife, CPA, runner, photo booth extraordinaire
This entry was posted in #plankaday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

