RWRunstreak- COMPLETED and a little late

So I did it! I ran 38 days straight, with a minimum of 1 mile.  On day 36 I said I would continue the streak until Labor Day.  On what would have been day 39, I decided I needed some rest.

So here are the stats of my running for 38 days:

Days complete: 38

Total miles run: 85.09

It was fun and I definitely liked the challenge.  There were a few days I would have totally given up had I not started blogging about it. I am pretty impressed with myself. So much so, that I am working on a new challenge that started yesterday, post to come!

 

 

About thegassfamilystation

Mom/Wife, CPA, runner, photo booth extraordinaire
This entry was posted in running, RWRunStreak. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

